2022-2023  Board of Directors:
Catherine Chase (President) 
James Beal (Vice President)
Sara Fort (Treasurer)
Frances Hamilton (Media Secretary)
Wendy Jamerson (At Large/AH Liaison/Civic Center + Candy Factory)
MAIL us at: 
Fourth Ward West

505 Courtland Street, Ste 1,
Atlanta, GA 30308
INSTAGRAM: Click here to visit our instagram page
MAILCHIMP:  Click here to subscribe to our MailChimp mailing list
FACEBOOK: Click here to visit our Facebook page